Stephanie Ware BSN RN MPA

Nurse Consultant

C: 517-449-5583

F: 888-200-3940

Email: Stephanie@PouchRN.com

Lisa Lamb BS

Account Specialist

F: 888-980-9191

Email: Admin@PouchRN.com

Michelle Smith BS

Business Manager

F: 888-678-7141

Email: Michelle@PouchRN.com

Call Us: 989-224-8520

Elizabeth Pouch-Wilson RN

Nurse Case Manager

P: 989-224-1168

C: 989-640-7134

F: 888-840-0166

Email: Elizabeth@PouchRN.com

Carol Lycos BS, RN, CBIS, SCLA (Retired)

Nurse Case Manager

P: 517-648-7305

F: 888-200-3940

Email: Carol@PouchRN.com

ouch Consulting LLC

Kathy Pouch MSN RN-BC CCM CNLCP LNCC

Nurse Case Manager  Nurse Life Care Planner  Legal Nurse Consultant

P: 989-224-8520

C: 989-640-7210

F: 888-951-0007

Email: Kathy@PouchRN.com